Applications

Contact Us

Energy Data Management

By gathering various power data, the project helps practitioners have a full picture of the power data, including distributed energy generation, energy consumption in all fields, and energy storage in batteries. It creates an intelligent power architecture.

IoT Device Management

By integrating a large amount of fragmented information and fully grasping the system version of devices in cloud services, we assist practitioners in the Internet of Things to manage a large number of offline devices at one stop.

Data Extension Application

Combining energy data management and behavioral data analysis, we use the Internet of Energy to extend a variety of intelligent energy and Internet of Things services together with third-party partners.

Energy Data Management

NextDrive creates an exclusive regional energy management system for livable community management staff. It builds a stable foundation of energy independence for the growth of intelligent cities in the future. Through the NextDrive platform, an operator can easily manage the device and master the power data and environmental indicators at the same time. In this way, the goals of intelligent life and energy transformation can be attained.

IoT Device Management

NextDrive and TST, bluetechno Group Construct Intelligent Green Transportation Network for The Ministry of the Environment, Japan, create Green Slow Mobility Battery and Charging Station Management System.

Data Extension Application

Power information is not only applicable to energy management, but can also be used to create more applications, by combining various situations with energy and behavioral data in various fields, and through cross-domain integration.

Application and Extension of Solutions

Intelligent Logistics
Distribution Route Optimization

NextDrive uses electricity data to determine whether someone is at home in the delivery location. This helps logistics service providers optimize their distribution routes, thus increasing the successful delivery rate from 76% to 98%.
  • After import
  • Before import
Press Release (CH)

Smart Lock Management

NextDrive and ART, the famous smart lock company in Japan, launch the smart lock cloud management solution "Cube for ALLIGATE" In future, the ALLIGATE smart lock series will be compatible to NextDrive Cube, IoT Gateway, that enable smart lock automatically transfer data to cloud, and remotely control. This solution can help clients dramatically reduce operations and maintenance costs.
Press Release (CH)

Elder Care

NextDrive and Kanto Gakuin University collaborated to develop the solution of elder care via machine learing technology. Through the algorithm of Electricity fluctuation, we are able to predict the household electricity usage pattern to detect whether if abnormal electricity condition happen. This solution can help solitary elder feel safe and secure at home.
Press Release (CH)

Contact Us

NextDrive brings together experts in various fields of technology, and based on the infrastructure of the Internet of Things, it provides one-stop services for energy management devices and field management systems, as well as data integration and analysis. If you need anything, you are welcome to contact us.

合作專案

聯絡我們

能源數據管理

匯流各式電力資料,從分散式能源產電、各場域耗能,到蓄電池儲能,幫助電力業者掌握電力數據全貌,打造智慧化的電力架構

物聯網裝置管理

透過整合大量碎片化的資訊,並以雲端全面掌握裝置系統版本,我們協助物聯網業者一站式管理數量龐大的線下裝置

數據延伸應用

結合能源數據管理與行為數據分析,我們以能源物聯網技術,與第三方夥伴共同延伸多樣化的智慧能源與物聯網服務

能源數據管理

NextDrive 為台電宜舍社區管理業者,打造專屬的區域能源管理系統。為未來智慧城市發展,建構能源自主的穩固地基。透過 NextDrive 平台,業者可以輕易的管理裝置、同時掌握電力數據與環境指標,連結智慧生活與能源轉型目標。

物聯網裝置管理

NextDrive 與合作夥伴共同打造「慢速電動車公共交通解決方案」,透過能源資訊蒐集與物聯網雲端架構,協助管理區域內車用充電樁與電動車電力交易資訊。

數據延伸應用

電力資訊不只適用於能源管理,結合各種情境與各場域能源數據、行為數據,透過跨領域整合,數據可以創造出更多應用價值。

解決方案延伸應用

智慧物流
配送路徑最佳化

NextDrive 透過電力資料判斷宅配地點是否有人在家,協助物流業者優化配送路徑,將成功配送率由 76% 提升至 98%
  • 導入後
  • 導入前
前往新聞稿 (CH)

智慧門鎖管理

NextDrive 與日本智慧門鎖大廠 ART 正式合作,推出「Cube for ALLIGATE」智慧門鎖雲端解決方案。未來,ART 旗下的 ALLIGATE 系列智慧門鎖,皆可透過 NextDrive Cube 物聯網閘道器,將門鎖進出資料自動上傳雲端,並可遠端設定權限、開關鎖,大幅降低門鎖系統維護及人力成本。
前往新聞稿 (CH)

智慧長者照護

NextDrive 與日本關東學院大學,共同開發在長者照護的機器學習相關應用。透過觀測諧波電流變化的演算法,推估即時的家用電器及電力使用狀況之研究,更發現可被廣泛使用於獨居老人的使用情境,例如,觀測居家是否有異常的電力使用頻率,或家用電器如廚房電燈、冷暖裝置是否長時間未被關閉,藉此及早給予獨居老人生活上的援助。
前往新聞稿 (CH)

聯絡我們

NextDrive 匯聚了科技各領域專家,基於物聯網的基礎架構,提供從能源管理裝置、各場域管理系統到數據整合分析的一站式服務。 若您有任何服務需求,歡迎和我們業務聯絡。